Middle Tennessee ASHE Officers & Directors

2017-2018 Officers

Office Name Company
President Eric McElroy HDR Email
1st Vice President Tim Colvett TDOT Email
2nd Vice President Luke Sullivan WSP Email
Secretary Leanna Whitwell TTL Email
Treasurer Daniel Jordan HDR Email
Past President Jon Storey Gresham Smith & Partners
Regional Director Sharon Schutz TDOT

Board of Directors

Term Name Company
Year 3 of 3 Nathan Holman AECOM
Year 3 of 3 Jeffrey Shaver CEC
Year 2 of 3 Shaun Armstrong TDOT
Year 2 of 3 Mary McFarlin TDOT
Year 1 of 3 Alex Carpenter HMB Professional Engineers
Year 1 of 3 Cody Crews Gresham Smith & Partners