It is time to vote for your 2019/2020 chapter leadership team. If you are current ASHE member, we encourage you to cast your vote for chapter officers using the ballot below. The nominees for available positions are outlined below. If you are interested in serving, you are encouraged to write-in your name and contact our chapter president, Tim Colvett.

Elections are open now through Tuesday, April 23, 2019.


2018-2019 Officers

Office Name Company  
President Tim Colvett TDOT Email
1st Vice President Luke Sullivan WSP Email
2nd Vice President Shaun Armstrong TDOT Email
Secretary Leanna Whitwell TTL Email
Treasurer Daniel Jordan HDR Email
Past President Eric McElroy WSP  
Regional Director      

2018-2019 Board of Directors

Term Name Company
Year 3 of 3 Jeff Shaver CEC
Year 3 of 3 Mary McFarlin TDOT
Year 2 of 3 Alex Carpenter HMB Professional Engineers
Year 2 of 3 Cody Crews Gresham Smith & Partners
Year 1 of 3 JP Saalwaechter TDOT
Year 1 of 3 Courtney Larson Metro Water Services